Locus Awards: 2019 Winners

The Locus Awards 2019 Winners have been announced.

I’m very pleased to see that Rebecca Roanhorse’s “Trail Of Lightning” won the Locus First Novel award.

 Martha Wells won in the Locus Novella award with “Artificial Condition”. I loved the novella but I wouldn’t have picked it because it seems to me, there is a Murder Bot novel that was split into four novellas.

You can see the full list of finalists and winners here

One thought on “Locus Awards: 2019 Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s